a sketch?

So yes I haven’t been sketching for a long time. Mostly because my sketch class stopped about 5 months ago. Oh how I miss our lovely model Ika and Paul’s home brew. My New Years resolution is to start again hopefully by early 2013. I am enjoying taking photographs. I have become addicted to Instagram and have been lucky enough to travel to a few interesting places this year.

I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and New Years wishing you and your family good health and a prosperous new year. I foresee big changes next year!

Here is a little Christmas Eve cheat sketch drawn with my finger on the iPad.

20121224-081840.jpg

4 responses to “a sketch?

  1. Cool fingerplay sketch. Merry Christmas…Jingle bells…

  2. Love the sketch!! Merry Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

